top of page
Search
  • ritabwhotimar

Under A Desert Sun Download For Windows 10

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game [This is an Early access game] The North African Campaign of the Second World War took place during the period from 10 June 1940 to 13 May 1943. Of Course.. on the 9th of June 1940, Jack didn’t know that yet..Under a Desert Sun is a VR experience that is currently in an early access phase. Once completed this will be a story-rich adventure set in a 1940 desert atmosphere. Current state is a wave based shooter proving functionality for the singleplayer! 7aa9394dea Title: Under a Desert SunGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, Early AccessDeveloper:TotalGearGamesPublisher:TotalGearGamesRelease Date: 19 Feb, 2017 Under A Desert Sun Download For Windows 10 GARBAGE!!!!. Updated ReviewHey everyone!I have changed my mind once the developer has released the update Altha 0.595 and it gets some improvements that make the game playable in my opinion.Now I really recommend this game because it is a really decent playable and budget VR game and hopefully a great game in the future. So, if you support it now you may get a VR gem for a cheap price.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Old ReviewHi everyone!I'm here just to give some feedback to the developer. I'm going to give up because the game is unplayable for me at this point. Sometimes I try to release the magazine and then the gun dropped, I don't know why and this happens a lot and I'm sure I don't press the side button. When I drop any gun I can't catch it back from the floor, because of the track I can not reach it. It just doesn't work well as in other games.I won't ask for the refund because the game is a cheap early access and it is a way I can support you to keep working on it once you are really responsive to community feedback. (guys, have a look at community hub)I'll be back around 6 months or a year and see if it works better than now after few updates.I hope to be able to change my recommendation until then.. I see this game going far. The developer obviously has his hearth in it. I'm very interested to what it shall lead. For anyone in doubt if they want to invest, just do it, it's the price of a cup of coffee.. The controls are weird and you cant even fit any ammo in your belt. Very promising. Clearly in the first phase of development but already looks good and plays well. Has the right atmospere and look & feel. Looking forward to the story and the rest of the levels.. Fun game, Has potential. Spooked the\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665outta me seeing a zombie come from behind or a corner. The only wacky thing about this game are the controls. But you will get use to it overtime. At 99 cents I found this a worthwile early access game to add to the collection. Creator has been responsive and I'm excited to see where it goes. Graphics are slick, music blends well. I don't know that I 100% agree with the choice of button layout - but hey, it's like only a few hours into early access. Will play more today for sure!. utterly broken. even for a dollar, this game is insulting.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Talk Like Ted Carmine Gallo.pdf

Talk Like Ted Carmine Gallo.pdf http://imgfil.com/17pb53 f5574a87f2 Spend 10 minutes talking quietly about: ... What do you really like about the best presentations you've ... Carmine Gallo: Talk

Subtitle For 2 Dil Jo Na Keh Saka Movie Download

Subtitle For 2 Dil Jo Na Keh Saka Movie Download http://imgfil.com/17pb5m f5574a87f2 Dil Jo Na Keh Saka (2017) Full Movie Hindi 720p HDRip ESubs Download Language: Hindi Quality: 720p HDRip Size:

bottom of page